Sharing preferences

The Sharing content tab contains three different types of sharing enabled for your account:

  • View only folders shared by other users,
  • View ALL users’ folders, and;
  • View folders of selected users.

The default is View only folders shared by other users. To change the sharing type for the account, select the check-box next to the sharing type and select the Update Sharing button.

If the View folders of selected users option has been selected, the account administrator must first select which user’s folders will be shared within the account. To select a user, select the check-box next to their name. This user’s folders will now be shared within the account. To apply the changes made, select the Update Sharing button.

You can enable/disable the ability of a non-administrator user to share folders.

Need to contact a human?

Get in touch