- Select Trash from the sidebar.
- Select the item(s) you'd like to restore.
You can restore multiple items at once using the checkboxes.
- Hit Restore from the top of the page to restore your selected item(s) to My Files.
All restored items will be restored to their original location. If your item once lived in a folder that has since been deleted, the item will be restored to the top level of My Files.
Was this page helpful?
We're sorry to hear that
If you have the time, we'd love to know how we could improve it.