You can easily identify folders and files .
Select the item(s) you'd like to delete.
You can delete multiple items at once using the checkboxes.
A number of actions will appear alongside the Upload button. Select the trash can icon to delete.
By deleting a folder, all of its sub-folders and the files within the folder will also be moved to the trash.
Was this page helpful?
We're sorry to hear that
If you have the time, we'd love to know how we could improve it.