After a submission has been completed it will be immediately available to view from the class portfolio page for the student or the assignment inbox of the instructor. Submissions made previously can be viewed in any active or expired class that the student is still enrolled in on Turnitin. Instructors may delete classes or unenroll students which prevents the student from viewing submissions that were made in the class.
Every paper that has been submitted can be viewed by clicking on the View button next to the assignment name. This will open a new window in a separate screen that displays the paper information in the heading at the top and the full text of the paper beneath.