Deleting or editing responses

A response may be edited or deleted by the user who created the response. This is done by clicking on the edit or delete links to the right of the response. If a reply has been added to a post, it cannot be deleted or edited by the user. Only the moderator or instructor will be able to modify or delete the response.

Need to contact a human?

Get in touch