Click the drop icon to the right of the student Email address to remove the student from a class. Accidentally dropped students may be re-added manually, but must be added under the same Email address to regain access to the previous submissions that were made.
Students should be dropped from a class only if you are absolutely certain that the student user profile and its submissions are no longer needed. Dropped students cannot re-add themselves to the class even with the class ID and enrollment key.
Was this page helpful?
We're sorry to hear that.