Deleting QuickMarks

  1. Click the QuickMark to open the QuickMark.
  2. Click the trash can icon in the bottom left-hand corner of the QuickMark box.

 

A banner confirming your deletion will appear at the top of your paper. If you change your mind, just click Undo from the banner to reinstate your QuickMark.

Need to contact a human?

Get in touch