Sharing QuickMark sets

Any QuickMark set in the administrator library can be shared with all instructors on an account. The QuickMark sets selected to share to the account will appear for all instructors on the account as ‘locked’ sets which cannot be modified or deleted. QuickMark comments located within a shared set can be copied to new sets within an instructor’s QuickMark manager.

  1. Select the set you would like to share.

  2. In the right hand column, options will appear concerning the selected set; click the check box next to the Share this set to account option.

Thank you! Your feedback will help us to improve this guide.

Was this page helpful?


We're sorry to hear that

If you have the time, we'd love to know how we could improve it.

Need to contact a human?

Get in touch