Deleting an account
If needed, accounts can be deleted by selecting the delete icon to the far right of the account options on the administrator homepage. Please note that by deleting an account, this will also delete all instructors joined to the account.
Do not delete an institutional account unless you are certain you will not need this institutional account. Institutional accounts are created by Turnitin staff. If additional institutional accounts are needed please contact your Turnitin account representative.