Your instructor may allow you to overwrite your previous submissions until the due date and time set for the assignment. If overwriting is not enabled, your instructor must manually delete a previous submission to allow you to submit another file.
Resubmitting a paper is handled in the same way you would submit to an assignment for the first time. View the submissions guide for step-by-step instructions on how to do this.
When selecting the Submit icon for resubmitting to an assignment, a warning pop-up will appear. This notifies you that, if available, The first four submissions will generate a new similarity report instantly. Any subsequent submissions will incur a 24-hour delay between reports generating.
Was this page helpful?
We're sorry to hear that.