Deleting migrated assignments

Warning: You cannot delete V1 assignments that have not yet been migrated. The checkbox to select and delete a V1 assignment will only be made available after migration.

  1. Use the checkboxes to select the V1 assignments that have already been migrated to V2.

  2. Select the Delete Selected button to permanently remove the migrated V1 assignment.

Finding an assignment to delete

  1. Search for specific assignments to check their migration status using the search box.
  2. View a specific number of assignments within the displayed page by selecting a value from the Show X entriesdrop-down menu.
  3. Alternatively, move from page to page using PreviousNext and page numbers.

Need to contact a human?

Get in touch