Reloading a submission

Should you encounter any issues with accessing, viewing, or marking a student submission, you can reload the submission from the server. This will remove the submission from your iOS app and re-download it from the Turnitin server.

  1. To reload an individual submission, long press on any submission in the assignment inbox (hold your finger down on any submission).
  2. A prompt will ask whether you would like to reload or cancel. Tap Reload to continue.

Please ensure that any unsynced changes have been synced to the Turnitin server before performing this action.

Need to contact a human?

Get in touch