The Users area will allow you to manage the users attached to your account.
- Adding a list of users
- Adding users individually
- Editing user details
- Resending an activation email
- Reactivating a user
- Deactivating a user
The Groups area will allow you to manage the groups within your account.
Thank you! Your feedback will help us to improve this guide.
Was this page helpful?
We're sorry to hear that
If you have the time, we'd love to know how we could improve it.